John's Arcade Forum - Classic Arcade and Pinball Collecting and Restoring Discussion Forum - RETRO MAME - Nintendo Vs Forum
April 30, 2024, 02:27:29 am *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: Welcome to the John's Arcade Forum. Glad you made it! Smiley

Home   Help Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: What's up?  (Read 3604 times)
Mindl3ss

View Profile
« on: February 08, 2011, 12:43:51 am »

Figured I would drop by and register. Hopefully I can lend some help with the Vs. stuff. I'm still learning as I go, but I've gained a lot of knowledge over the last year, and am always willing to help when I can.
John's Arcade
Administrator

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: February 08, 2011, 12:45:04 am »

Figured I would drop by and register. Hopefully I can lend some help with the Vs. stuff. I'm still learning as I go, but I've gained a lot of knowledge over the last year, and am always willing to help when I can.

Thanks for joining! What's your favorite VS. game?
Mindl3ss

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: February 08, 2011, 12:50:35 am »

Of all the games I have, I would say Castlevania or Ice Climber. Of course, I have yet to play Balloon Fight, or some of the others that people rave over, so who knows, those could change.
John's Arcade
Administrator

View Profile
« Reply #3 on: February 08, 2011, 12:52:17 am »

Of all the games I have, I would say Castlevania or Ice Climber. Of course, I have yet to play Balloon Fight, or some of the others that people rave over, so who knows, those could change.

Balloon fight is pretty bas ass. But, yeah, I love Castlevania and Ice Climber too! Do you have a Unisystem of Dualsytem?
Mindl3ss

View Profile
« Reply #4 on: February 08, 2011, 12:58:18 am »

Dual Cocktail system (red tent)