John's Arcade Forum - Classic Arcade and Pinball Collecting and Restoring Discussion Forum - RETRO MAME - Nintendo Vs Forum
May 02, 2024, 03:17:00 am *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: Welcome to the John's Arcade Forum. Glad you made it! Smiley

Home   Help Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: [1] 2
  Print  
Author Topic: who's good with arcade art?  (Read 5045 times)
darkcat1

View Profile
« on: February 03, 2016, 10:19:02 am »

Hi guys I have some files for Bucky O Hare that need to be vectored.  I have the sideart and the marquee....I'm also new at this so I have no idea what the original dimensions are(except make I can look up the dimensions of a Konami 4P marquee).  Can anyone help?
John's Arcade
Administrator

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: February 03, 2016, 08:17:01 pm »

What exactly do you have? Can you post it?
darkcat1

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: February 05, 2016, 03:39:23 pm »

I really need to find a better way to share this stuff and not just photobucket(may have downscaled the sideart) and my google drive:

I have a ZIP file with these in it: https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B0Hsso--7WqSZmFzbnJLMnA2VlE/view?usp=sharing.  I'm missing the CPL and only have a bad picture of it from a fansite. The scans seem to be HQ unlike the only photo I can find of the CPL:

Worm2

View Profile
« Reply #3 on: February 05, 2016, 05:31:44 pm »

Image BAM, will keep your original resolution and allow you to hotlink full res images. 
darkcat1

View Profile
« Reply #4 on: February 05, 2016, 09:24:41 pm »

Image BAM, will keep your original resolution and allow you to hotlink full res images. 
Can you download the zip file?  Has the originals in it

I'll try what you suggest too but it might save time if you or someone else wanted to help.  I could do it but I am not sure if anyone else can

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk
John's Arcade
Administrator

View Profile