John's Arcade Forum - Classic Arcade and Pinball Collecting and Restoring Discussion Forum - RETRO MAME - Nintendo Vs Forum
May 02, 2024, 12:44:54 am *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: Welcome to the John's Arcade Forum. Glad you made it! Smiley

Home   Help Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: [1] 2
  Print  
Author Topic: Lets play identify this cabinet!  (Read 4823 times)
Doc Hollywood

View Profile
« on: September 25, 2014, 08:06:55 am »

Hey guys Just a quick intro. My name is Jesse and I am a freelance paramedic that works on major motion pictures in the detroit area and have only recently started collecting and restoring arcade/pinball machines in The last six months. I'm not to sure if there was another thread for this kind of thing but I couldnt find one in the search. I thought it would be a good idea and kind of fun for everybody to help out and test your knowledge by guessing what some of these old empty unidentified cabinets/parts are. Ill start it off with a few pics from a cabinet I picked up basically for free that I might turn into a liquor cabinet or a custom fish tank in the game room. Thanks guys and happy hunting. Also I am new to forums and not to sure how to load a picture to this particular one. I see there is a image button on the tool bar but unsure how to properly use it. Thanks again guys, Doc. Also remember that my idea wasn't just for cabinet identification but anything related to arcade/pinball.
lesoleil70

zaccaria.co.uk

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: September 25, 2014, 03:47:53 pm »

Sea Wolf?

"We don't give the fuck, what the fuck you think of this shit, alright!" - Jacobsen, J. "Arcade Outsiders Ep. 56" http://media.libsyn.com/media/vgo/arcade_out_ep_56.mp3 (12/02/14)
Doc Hollywood

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: September 25, 2014, 04:04:11 pm »